Scheepvaartkwartier – Rotterdam

Hostel ROOM Van Vollenhovenstraat 62 www.roomrotterdam.nl Parkheuvel Heuvellaan 21 www.parkheuvel.nl Z&M Veerhaven 12 www.zenmrestaurant.nl

Oudehaven and Boompjes – Rotterdam

Alan & Pim’s Posthoornstraat 524 www.alanenpims.nl Aloha Maasboulevard 100 www.alohabar.nl Mainport Hotel Leuvehaven 80 www.mainporthotel.com Vessel 11 Wijnhaven t/0 101 www.vessel11.nl

Noordereiland, Kop van Zuid, and Katendrecht – Rotterdam

Booij Kaasmakers Veerlaan 19D kaasboerderijbooij.nl Cafe Rotterdam Wilhelminakade 699 www.caferotterdam.nl Kaapse Brouwers Veerlaan 19D kaapsebrouwers.nl SS Rotterdam 3e Katendrechtsehoofd 25 www.ssrotterdam.nl

Museumkwartier – Rotterdam

Hamburg Witte de Withstraat 94B www.restauranthamburg.nl Holy Smoke Tiendplein 1 www.holysmoke.nl Hotel van Walsum Mathenesserlaan 199-203 www.hotelvanwalsum.nl Koekela Nieuwe Binnenweg 79A koekela.nl Restaurant Bazar Witte de Withstraat 16 www.hotelbazar.nl Rotown Nieuwe Binnenweg 19 www.rotown.nl Supermercado Schiedamsevest 91
 www.supermercadorotterdam.nl

Central – Rotterdam

Baker & Moore Westblaak 147 www.bakerandmoore.nl Bokaal Nieuwemarkt 11 bokaalrotterdam.nl Burgertrut Hang 5 roodkapje.org Chocolate Company Ds. Jan Scharpstraat 298-66 www.chocolatecompany.nl FG Restaurant Katshoek 37b www.fgrestaurant.nl Holiday Inn Express Rotterdam Weena 121 www.holidayinnexpress.com Picknick Rotterdam Mariniersweg 259 www.picknickrotterdam.nl Restaurant Joelia Coolsingel 5 www.joelia.eu Round & Round Hoogstraat 55A www.roundandround.nl Salt & Tasty Kruisplein 20a www.saltandtasty.nl […]